Staff Contact Information

Administration:

Principal:Dr. Joshua Howardjhoward@charlton.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal:Mr. Joshua Pophamjpopham@charlton.k12.ga.us

Certified Staff:

English Language Arts Teacher:Ms. Mary Fourakermfouraker@charlton.k12.ga.us
English Language Arts Teacher:Mr. Andrew Mearsandrewmears@charlton.k12.ga.us
English Language Arts Teacher:Mr. Bruce Morganbmorgan@charlton.k12.ga.us
Math Teacher:Ms. Katy Ruth Hulingkathrynhuling@charlton.12.ga.us
Math Teacher:Ms. Nicole Johnsonnjohnson@charlton.k12.ga.us
Math Teacher:Ms. Lana Nixonlananixon@charlton.k12.ga.us
Science Teacher:Ms. Hilary Brookshilarybrooks@charlton.k12.ga.us
Science Teacher: Mr. Jerrod Ciscojerrodcisco@charlton.k12.ga.us
Science Teacher:Ms. Tracey Willistwillis@charlton.k12.ga.us
Social Studies Teacher:Mr. Gregory Amburgygregoryamburgy@charlton.k12.ga.us
Social Studies Teacher:Mr. Christopher Craftchristophercraft@charlton.k12.ga.us
Social Studies Teacher:Mr. Russell Murrayruss_murray@charlton.k12.ga.us
Foreign Language Teacher:Ms. Abby Davisabbydavis@charlton.k12.ga.us
Health & P.E. Teacher:Mr. Thomas Brooksthomasbrooks@charlton.k12.ga.us
Health & P.E. Teacher:Mr. Jesse Crewsjesse_crews@charlton.k12.ga.us
Health & P.E. Teacher:Mr. Rich McWhorterrmcwhorter@charlton.k12.ga.us
Art Teacher:Ms. Meredith Harrismeharris@charlton.k12.ga.us
Band Teacher: Mr. Curtis Herseychersey@charlton.k12.ga.us
Band Teacher:Mr. Dylan Sloandylansloan@charlton.k12.ga.us
Agriculture Teacher:Dr. Audrey Pickrenapickren@charlton.k12.ga.us
Business Education Teacher:Mr. Eric Tayloretaylor@charlton.k12.ga.us
Family & Consumer Science Teacher:Ms. Jamie Haynesjhaynes@charlton.k12.ga.us
Alternative School Teacher/FacilitatorMr. Gabriel Whittenburggabrielwhittenburg@charlton.k12.ga.us
Special Education Teacher:Ms. Melissa Franquesmelissafranques@charlton.k12.ga.us
Special Education Teacher:Mr. Thad Marchmanthadmarchman@charlton.k12.ga.us
Special Education Teacher:Ms. Lisa McCoylisamccoy@charlton.k12.ga.us
Guidance Counselor:Ms. Crystal Brookscrystalbrooks@charlton.k12.ga.us
Graduation Coach:Ms. Sunny Allbrittonsunnyallbritton@charlton.k12.ga.us
Media Specialist:Ms. Meagan Oakleymeaganoakley@charlton.k12.ga.us

Classified Staff:

Paraprofessional:Ms. Ruby Bakerrbaker@charlton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional:Mr. Joshua Davisjoshuadavis@charlton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional:Ms. Shaula Fuhlendorfsfuhlendorf@charlton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional:Ms. Brenda Penderbpender@charlton.k12.ga.us
Secretary:Ms. Cheryl Harrischarris@charlton.k12.ga.us
Secretary:Ms. Ashley Richardashleyrichard@charlton.k12.ga.us
Secretary:Ms. Katie Rodgerskrodgers@charlton.k12.ga.us
Secretary:Ms. Edna Yarbrougheyarbrough@charlton.k12.ga.us
Lunchroom:Ms. Dona Dixonddixon@charlton.k12.ga.us
Lunchroom:Ms. Laura Mae Lewislauralewis@charlton.k12.ga.us
Lunchroom:Ms. Carolyn Williscwillis@charlton.k12.ga.us
Custodian:Mr. Wayne Birmanwaynebirman@charlton.k12.ga.us
Custodian:Mr. James Everettjameseverett@charlton.k12.ga.us
Custodian:Ms. Betty Winnbettywinn@charlton.k12.ga.us
Custodian:Ms. Maude Wynnmaudewinn@charlton.k12.ga.us
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.